CARES-Sandwell Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees consists of:

Chairman:              Mr Jonathan Egan                    


Vice Chair:             Ms Lesley Estwick 


Treasurer:              Mr Michael Deeley                


Secretary:              Mrs Evelyn Giles                                                    


Trustees:-              Mr Bob Adams

                                Mrs Carol Maloney Jewkes           

                                Ms Lisa Smith

                                Mr Inderjit Marwah

                                Mr Alan Vernon

                                Ms Janet Whitworth

                                Ms Val Vanes

 Posted on : November 15, 2014

Translate »